Thats What She Said

I'm supposed to be doing something else right now.

The Holidays November 16, 2006

Filed under: *Daily — thats what she said @ 7:16 pm

I’m not quite sure how one goes about sharing ones life with the world.  So, these are the things that have been on my mind of late:

*The Holidays are coming.  I love The Holidays.  I love them enough to refer to them In Caps.  Its seems that I am alone in this love–except of course for the massive consumer driven market.  It loves The Holidays too. 

*Next time The Holidays happen, I won’t live in this country.  I will live in a country in Africa.  A country where they speak French.  I don’t speak French.  I do, however, enjoy french bread.  I’m not sure that will be applicable.

*Natalie Portman and Gael Garcia Bernal are dating, again.  I don’t know why this is on my mind.  It just is.  They are too attractive not to think about.

*My kitten bites my ankles when I walk around in the morning.  His name is Winston Churchill.  Perhaps I should have named him Joseph Stalin.     

*I was really relieved when they kicked off Jaeda instead of CariDee on America’s Next Top Model last night.  Like, maybe more relieved than is technically appropriate.

 

2 Responses to “The Holidays”

  1. Melanie Quigley Says:

    CariDee better not have sabotaged our Wed. night fun and cursed out Nigel. Say hello to Joe Stalin….I suggest biting HIS ankles.


Leave a Reply

