Thats What She Said

I'm supposed to be doing something else right now.

The Heart of Saturday Night January 15, 2007

Filed under: *Cheese; Or, Stuff That's Good — thats what she said @ 1:00 pm

I can’t quite get over what a good time I had this weekend.  Seeing people you used to know, but really don’t anymore is always sort of a gamble, so I wish I could accurately describe the satisfaction of being reminded that there was a reason I spent as much time with them as I did. 

In just under 36 hours I drank just the right amount of beer, ate lots of good food, saw a show, rode a tandem bicyle, and heard a surprising number of hilarious stories about squirrels.  Perfection.

 

Leave a Reply

