Thats What She Said

I'm supposed to be doing something else right now.

Me! Again! March 30, 2007

Filed under: *Cheese; Or, Stuff That's Good,*postlets — thats what she said @ 12:19 pm

I’m sorry!  I’m out of control with the posts today, but I just came across this and I would like to share it with you.

 

3 Responses to “Me! Again!”

  1. Bug Says:

    I was listening to the more popular version of this song… I dig the acoustic very much!

  2. Kit Kat Says:

    That guy is like a big teddy bear.

  3. Joel Says:

    What’s cooler than being cool? That’s right, Ice cold.


Leave a Reply

