Thats What She Said

I'm supposed to be doing something else right now.

A partial list of things I have called my cat: April 11, 2007

Filed under: *postlets — thats what she said @ 8:45 am

Winston Churchill, Winston Jerkhill, Jerkface, The Win-ster, Mr. Churchill, Joseph Stalin, Goose, Goose-man, Man-goose, Man, A-hole, Manhole, Love, Love-a-dove, Buttface, Butthole, Ouch!, Oh My God Stop Doing That!, Win, Win-a-roony, Win Tin Tin K-9 Cat

UPDATE: The Winster of My Discontent

 

2 Responses to “A partial list of things I have called my cat:”

  1. Joel Says:

    Goose? Goose-man? Top Gun fan? Who’s not, though, amirite?

  2. […] who, apropos to her earlier entry entitled “A partial list of things I have called my cat:” I present this guest entry. Yes, I’m aware the original entry was posted nearly a month ago, […]


Leave a Reply

