Thats What She Said

I'm supposed to be doing something else right now.

On Clarity, Not achieving it April 16, 2007

Filed under: *Booze,*Daily — thats what she said @ 7:55 am

So, it has been brought to my attention BY MY DAD that Friday’s entry may have made it seem like I flashed a sheriff while participating in a work function.  People, I only had three drinks, and everyone knows it takes me at least four before the clothes start to come off, five if there are law enforcement officers involved.

It WASN’T me. 

It was our receptionist.  In the business world, it’s important to give your customers the right first impression.  

 

Leave a Reply

