Thats What She Said

I'm supposed to be doing something else right now.

Bike? What Bike? May 8, 2007

Filed under: *brain cloud,*postlets — thats what she said @ 2:53 pm

One of the benefits of having the attention span of a knat gant… 

donut.jpg

…is having the attention span of a knat gant.

 

 

 

6 Responses to “Bike? What Bike?”

  1. I could tell you but then I'd have to kill you Says:

    knat?

  2. Stupid silent letters. Apparently I meant gnat. Having the attention span of said gnat, I find details like correct spelling hard to focus on.

  3. T-Bone Says:

    did you eat something that looks as yummy as this? or is the imagine alone enough to distract you from the bike incident?

  4. I ate one. Mine was actually a chocolate cake donut with glaze, but I couldn’t find a good picture of that…Heavens to Besty it was good though.

  5. SecretAgentMan Says:

    gant?

  6. Dr. Jones Says:

    what happened to your bike? when i was turning 11 my parent’s told me that they had a special surprise for me and that we had to go somewhere to pick out my present. i was CONVINCED i was getting a dog and totally excited. i had wanted a dog since i was conceived. it turned out to be a bicycle and i was crushed. the next year i got lincoln for my birthday.


Leave a Reply

