Thats What She Said

I'm supposed to be doing something else right now.

I’M IN, BITCHES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! June 7, 2007

Filed under: *Booze,*Cheese; Or, Stuff That's Good,*i joined the what now? — thats what she said @ 11:08 am

I have achieved Medical Clearance (Clarence)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AND today is T-Bone’s Birthday.

AND my very last French class. (Until the new term starts, anyway.)

I AM IN A VERY GOOD MOOD.

There will be some drinking tonight, folks. If you happen to be near Fremont around 8:30 tonight, I’ll be the girl doing a lot of very charming shouting.

And if you happen to be near Fremont around 10 tonight, I’ll be the girl attempting to do a keg stand with no keg.

 

4 Responses to “I’M IN, BITCHES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. T-Bone Says:

    HOORAY! HOORAY! HOORAY! One step away!

  2. Kit Kat Says:

    Yay! Congratulations!!

  3. Dr. Jones Says:

    FINAlLY!!!!! YEah! WOOO FUCKING HOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

