Thats What She Said

I'm supposed to be doing something else right now.

Brevity June 29, 2007

Filed under: *postlets — thats what she said @ 11:10 am

Ah the succinct genius of the text message. The following were found saved in my phone:

Woo-hoo! Let’s go get tattooed!

Three piles of shit last night.

Beer?

He took his shirt off.

I’m in Kent! (NOTE: Anyone who’s been to Kent will understand that this one is only funny because of the exclamation point.)

Stupid rich people with all their money.

They think they found Jody Huisentruit’s body!

I lost my virginity 5 years ago today.

Beers bong and cake!

Totally had sex last night.

1. I made myself puke last night. 2. I am terribly hung over. 3. How bad is it that we have your coworkers purse?

 

8 Responses to “Brevity”

  1. Dr. Jones Says:

    how bad WAS it that you had your coworkers purse?

  2. T-Bone Says:

    oh man, that’s totally MY fault. it was very bad. pretty funny now though! what i want to know is, who took his shirt off?

  3. Dr. Jones Says:

    and who’s jody huisentruit?

  4. Kit Kat Says:

    I want to know who had sex last night.

  5. Dr. Jones Says:

    kim, you’ve got a lot of explaining to do!

  6. Nothing Changes Says:

    And just lke in school,if you wait long enough someone will ask the question you wanted to ask but didn’t…

  7. Dr. Jones: Not that bad. Mostly because I was too drunk to feel responsible in any sort of way.
    T-Bone: Sadly I have no recollection of who took his shirt off. If we ever see Brookers again we can ask her.
    Dr. Jones: Jody Huisentruit was this local news anchor from the mid-west who disappeared for like, years. For some reason Brookers and I watched an entire 48 hours special on it. It was horrifying.
    Kit-Kat: If I told you who had sex last night, I might never again receive a text message that says ‘Totally had sex last night.’ It’s a risk I’m not willing to take.
    Nothing Changes: I’m going to assume your question was the same as Kit-Kat’s. Sorry dude.

  8. Nothing Changes Says:

    So these were all received messages? Sometimes old people have trouble with technology and are easily confused.


Leave a Reply

