Thats What She Said

I'm supposed to be doing something else right now.

I should be sleeping. September 18, 2007

Filed under: *brain cloud — thats what she said @ 9:11 pm

But I’m not.

I’m thinking about tomorrow.

And yesterday.

I’m thinking about everything.

Except today.

 

2 Responses to “I should be sleeping.”

  1. T-Bone Says:

    I didn’t sleep well at all last night either! AND, I was thinking about you while I wasn’t sleeping : )

  2. Dr. Jones Says:

    i just said to cy, kim is on a plane to cameroon right now! i mean, i said it before i checked your (ahem) blog. unfortunately i slept just fine last night, although i dreamed i was pregnant.


Leave a Reply

